bank ifsc codes
Home >> citibank na

Citibank na IFSC Code list
Choose state below
1) Andhra pradesh
2) Chandigarh
3) Delhi
4) Gujarat
5) Haryana
6) Karnataka
7) Kerala
8) Madhya pradesh
9) Maharashtra
10) Orissa
11) Pondicherry
12) Punjab
13) Rajasthan
14) Tamil nadu
15) Uttar pradesh
16) West bengal

Citibank na is present in 16 states in india. Choose the state from the list given above to find branches of Citibank na in that state. Navigate via state and district to find ifsc and micr codes of Citibank na.You can also search via the search box given to directly find the bank.